Skip to content

Enter to win a $100 GC from BeFlurt.com

June 22, 2010

UPDATE 6/30/10: This contest is now officially CLOSED! Thank you to everyone who responded to our survey. We’ll announce the gift certificate winners soon.

*

We’re always looking for ways to improve your experience at BeFlurt.com. So, we’d love to hear your thoughts by answering our survey! Responses will be automatically entered for a prize drawing at the end of the month.

We’re randomly selecting six lucky winners for a $100 gift certificate (one winner), $75 gift certificate (two winners), and $50 gift certificate (three winners).

Click here to enter! Survey responses must be received by June 29th, 12 AM PST (midnight), to qualify.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. katelen arthur permalink
    June 24, 2010 6:09 PM

    hello beflurt!i am in love with your website and everything is so cheap! in arch of 2001 i was in a house fire that has left 90 percent of my skin burned and disfigured after monthso f physcial therapy i finally got my life back and even got back into the dating world!!before my accident ihad very low self esteem as it was but my girlfriends believed in me and toldm e i sohuldnt let what happened get me down i found out about this website last and ever since i have been in love!!! so in my own little way thankyou for restoring my confidence and giving me the chance to find me inner women again 🙂

    • June 25, 2010 3:45 PM

      Hi Katelen,

      Thanks so much for sharing your story! I can’t imagine how hard it must have been to go through what you did, but definitely stay strong! I’m glad to know that our website can help restore your confidence in some way. Just remember that you’re beautiful no matter what!

      Much love,
      Cristina

Trackbacks

  1. Get An Inside Look At The Best In Summer Beauty | Makeover Momma
  2. June Survey Sweepstakes Winners! « the BeFlurt blog

Leave a Reply

